Periscope will now permanently save your broadcasts by default

An update to the live streaming app now has it saving broadcasts by default. They can still be deleted manually after a broadcast ends.

Periscope

The new feature was previously announced as coming soon but is now available in the latest version of the app. Users can also enter the app’s settings and stick with the previous default that removes the broadcast 24 hours after it is completed.

In addition, the app update also has a new search feature which allows users to find interesting Periscope broadcasts around the world.

Free – Download now

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *